

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./ 25 /2021

CODE OF ETHICS IN RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Date: 01.08.2021

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the Code of Ethics Committee in Research Committee has been constituted for the University with the following members. The members and the university will ensure that all researches will follow the Code of Ethics laid down the University.

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Supriya Pattanaik, Vice-Chancellor
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Anita Patra, Registrar and Convenor
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Dipankar Bhattacharya, Pro VC (Research and Learning)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) Smita Mishra Panda, Professor, SoM
- 5. Prof. (Dr.) Umakanta Nayak, Dean SoM
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) Prasant Kumar Mohanty, Dean Academics and SoET
- 7. Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, Dean SoAS
- 8. Prof. (Dr.) Gurudutta Patnaik, Dean School of Pharmacy
- 9. Prof. (Dr.) M Devendra Reddy, Dean MSSSoA
- 10. Prof. (Dr.) S P Nanda, Dean Admin, MSSSoA
- 11. Prof. Sunil Kumar Jha, Dean, School of Paramedics
- 12. Dr. Nitesh Dhar Badgayan, Principal, SoVET

REGISTRAR

Copy to: (i) All Deans

Anita Palea

(ii) All HoDs

(iii) All Committee members

(iv) EA to VC