## **Members of Board of Studies**

## School of Architecture, Planning and Design

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Prof. H. K. Sahu	Member	Director (QA & E)
		Convener	Centurion University
			Ramachandrapur, Jatni,
			Bhubaneswar,
			District - Khurda
			Contact No.: +91 9861612275
			Email: hksahu@cutm.ac.in
2	Prof. Supriya	Member	Deputy Vice Chancellor
	Pattanayak		Centurion University
			Ramachandrapur, Jatni,
			Bhubaneswar,
			District - Khurda
			Contact Nos.: +91 674 2490088,
			+91 674 2492186,
			+91 9437009777
			Email:
			supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
3	Prof. Anita Patra	Member	Registrar
			Centurion University
			Alluri Nagar, Po. R Sitapur,
			ViaUppalada,
			Paralakhemundi
			Pin: 761211, Gajapati
			Fax: 222150
			Contact Nos.: +91 6815 223044,
			+91 9437424149
			Email: registrar@cutm.ac.in

4	Prof. Smita Mishra Panda	Member	<b>Director Research</b> Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni, Bhubaneswar, District - Khurda
			Contact No.: +91 9438232427 Email: smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
5	Prof. Ashok Misra	Member	Dean, School of Applied Sciences
			Centurion University Alluri Nagar, Po. R Sitapur, ViaUppalada, Paralakhemundi Pin: 761211, Gajapati
			Contact No.: +91 9437123384 Email: ashok.misra@cutm.ac.in
6	Prof. S. K. Biswal	Member	Dean, School of Applied Sciences Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni, Bhubaneswar, District – Khurda
			Contact No.: +91 9438607080 Email: dr.skbiswal@cutm.ac.in
7	Prof. Rashmi Ranjan Parida	Member	PGP Coordinator Centurion University Alluri Nagar, Po. R Sitapur, ViaUppalada, Paralakhemundi Pin: 761211, Gajapati  Contact No.: +91 9338663855 Email: rashmiparida@cutm.ac.in

8	Prof. Udayabhanu Pattanayak	Member	Director, School of Architecture, Planning and Design Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni, Bhubaneswar, District -Khurda  Contact No.: +919810703009 Email:udaypat999@gmail.com, udayabhanu@cutm.ac.in
9	Ar. Bikash Patra	Member	Associate Professor School of Architecture, Planning and Design Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni, Bhubaneswar, District - Khurda  Contact No.: +91 9861253330 Email: bikash.patra@cutm.ac.in
10	Ar. Snigdha A. Sanyal	Member	Assistant Professor School of Architecture, Planning and Design Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni, Bhubaneswar, District - Khurda  Contact No.: +91 9692220115 Email: snigdha.sanyal@cutm.ac.in

11	Prof. Jay Krushna Dash	Member	Professor Department of Civil Engineering Centurion University Ramachandrapur, Jatni, Bhubaneswar, District - Khurda  Contact No.: +91 9437089146 Email: jkdash@cutm.ac.in
12	Prof. Sudha Panda	External Member	Associate Professor School of Architecture and Planning Krishna Campus(campus-7), At/Po: KIIT University. Bhubaneswar-751024  Contact No.: +91 9778054144 Email: sudhapanda@hotmail.com
13	Ar. Bandan Kumar Mishra	External Member	Associate Professor School of Architecture Gandhi Nagar campus, Rusikonda, Visakhapatnam-530017  Contact No.: +91 9040051341 Email: bandank10@rediffmail.com
14	Ar. Chandana Parida	External Member	Assistant Professor(II) School of Architecture and Planning Krishna Campus(campus-7), At/Po: KIIT University. Bhubaneswar-751024  Contact No.: +91 9437037975 Email: cparida09@gmail.com