

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

Date: 15/12/2018

CUTM/Reg. Off./Admin./249/2018

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

SUB: Gender Champion ATTN: ALL STUDENTS

University is pleased to announce the Gender Champions of CUTM, Paralakhemundi Campus. The following students were selected as Gender Champions after the due process.

S.No.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YR & BRANCH	GENDER
1	A Manoj Kumar	3rd yr. C.S.E	Male
2	Jitendra Dalabehera	3rd yr. C.S.E	Male
3	Lipsa Malla	3rd Yr. B.Sc. Agriculture	Female
4	T Sawan Kumar	3rd Yr. B.Sc. Agriculture	Male
5	Samarjeet Kumar Deo	3rd Yr. C.S.E	Male
6	Bikash Chandra Dhal	3rd Yr. B.Sc. Agriculture	Male
7	Sibasish Pattanaik	2nd Yr. B.Sc. Agriculture	Male
8	Bigyan Mihir Rout	2nd Yr. B.F. Sc.	Male
9	Soumya Ranjan Dutta	2nd Yr. B.F. Sc.	Male
10	Bikash Kumar Agrawal	2nd Yr. B.Sc. Agriculture	Male
11	Akankshya Pradhan	3 rd Yr. B.Sc. Agriculture	Female

The Gender Champions will conduct their activities under the guidance of Dean Student Affairs with support from Convenor of Committee against Sexual Harassment.

REGISTRAR

CC to: All Dean/All HODs/ EA to VC/All faculty members/ All Hostels/ All Notice Boards/ Webmail for information.