

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

CUTM/Reg. Off./Admin./288/2019 Date: 09/01/2019

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

SUB: Gender Champion ATTN: ALL STUDENTS

University is pleased to announce the Gender Champions of CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus. The following students were selected as Gender Champions after the due process.

S.No.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	YR & BRANCH	GENDER
1	Divya Kumari Gupta	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. CSE	Female
2	Ipsita Priyadursini samal	2 <sup>nd</sup> Yr. Botany	Female
3	Sameer Jena	2 <sup>nd</sup> Yr. Botany	Male
4	Amatul Bashat Noorin	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. CSE	Female
5	Biswajit Nayak	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. CTIS	Male
6	Abinash Mohapatra	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. Civil	Male
7	Rati Ranajan Mishra	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. Mechanical	Male
8	Twinkle Saha	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. CSE	Female
9	Sunanda Priyadarshini	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. CSE	Female
10	Priyanka Satapathy	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. B.Pharma	Female
11	Satyaranjan Das	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. Optometry	Male
12	Amlan Mohapatra	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. CSE	Male
13	Biswa Ranjan Barik	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. B.Pharma	Male
14	Satis Patra	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr.	Male
15	Badal Sahoo	3 <sup>rd</sup> Yr. Electrical	Male

The Gender Champions will conduct their activities under the guidance of Dean Student Affairs with support from Convenor of Committee against Sexual Harassment.

**REGISTRAR** 

**CC** to: All Dean/All HODs/ EA to VC/All faculty members/ All Hostels/ All Notice Boards/ Webmail for information.