

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./ARS/

NOTICE

In continuation to the earlier notification dated 16.07.2019 for the **Anti-Ragging Squad** of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus stands reconstituted with the following members:

1. Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & A)	Chief Coordinator	9437269575
2. Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean (Academics)	Member	9437171119
3. Dr. Susant Kumar Mishra, Dean (SoM)	Member	9437051464
4. Mr. Sibakripa Bose, Chief Mentor	Member	9811599578
5. Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean Students' Welfare	Member	9937093949
6. Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, HOD-CSE	Member	9437376421
7. Ms. Swarna Prabha Jena, HOD-ECE	Member	8763253866
8. Ms. Prajana Paramita Debata, HOD-ME	Member	7735606652
9. Dr. Sagarika Parida, HOD-Botany	Member	9437670320
10. Dr. Soumya Jal, HOD-SoPAHS	Member	8825864370
11. Dr. Ranjan Kumar Sahoo, Asso. Prof., Bio-Tech.	Member	9560758648
12. Mr. Rabi Narayan Routray, Dean(Sports&Wellbeing)	Member	9437214867
13. Mr. Chinmay Mohapatra, Sr. Manager(IEI)	Member	9937002780
14. Ms. Lekshmi Priya P.S, CSO	Member	9491664620
15. Mr. Jamaluddin Khan, SoVET	Member	8917439798
16. Mr. Satyajit Sahoo, Chief Warden(Boys Hostel)	Support Staff	9853575877
17. Ms. Pramila Das, Hostel Warden(Ladies),	Support staff	8895249796
18. Mr. Subhasis Routray, Manager(Operation)	Convener	9861202538

The squad will apprise the students as to the Supreme Court Order on ragging. They will also carry out surprise checks within the campus area to ensure that the ragging is not taking place in any form.

REGISTRAR

Date: 17.10.2019

Copy to:

- 1. All Notice Boards
- 2. All Members of Anti Ragging Squad
- 3. All Faculty members
- 4. File