

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./04/2019

Date: 01/07/2019

## **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

SUB: CURBING THE MENACE OF RAGGING ATTN: ALL STUDENTS

This is hereby informed to all the Students that ragging is a criminal offence and in order to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging, an anti– ragging cell has been formed constituting with the squads, parents, police personnel and reporters to ensure the directions of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and UGC/AICTE notifications.

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Sri. Sandipan Pine, Dy-Registrar (Admin.) with Mobile No: 7978815760.

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR

CC to: All Dean/All HODs/ EA to VC/All faculty members/ All Hostels/ All Notice Boards/ Webmail for information.

MEMBERS OF ANTI – RAGGING CELL								
	NODAL OFFICER: Sri. Sandipan Pine, Deputy – Registrar (Admin.)							
Mobil No. 7978815760 E-Mail ID: <u>deputyregistrar@cutm.ac.in</u> INTERNAL COMMITTEE:								
							DESIGNATION	
					SL. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
					1.	Prof. M. Devender Reddy	Dean-Academic, MSSSoA (Chairman)	9440940950
2.	Prof. S. P. Nanda	Dean-Admin., MSSSoA – Member	9437381997					
<u>3.</u> 4.	Prof. Sandipan Pine Prof. P. S. Rao	Deputy – Registrar (Convener) Dean – SoET	7978815760 7780696917					
<u>4.</u> 5.	Prof. Ashok Misra	Dean – SoAS	9437123384					
<u> </u>	Prof. G. Pushpalatha	Associate Dean, MSSSoA	9437123384					
7.	Prof. Susant Ku. Pattnaik	Dean – Students Affairs	9437203916					
8.	Prof. K. Santoshchandra Rao	HOD – CSE – Member	9391909292					
<u> </u>	Prof. Prafulla Kumar Panda	HOD – CIVIL – Member	9438269572					
10.	Prof. D. Raghuveer	Asst. Prof., Mechanical Engg. – Member	7780128897					
10.	Prof. Manoj Samal	HOD – EEE – Member	97789099992					
12.	Prof. M. Vamshi Krishna	HOD – ECE – Member	9703818580					
13.	Prof. Gitanjali Behera	HoD-Department of Agriculture Engineering	9438860149					
14.	Prof. Subhendu Kumar Mishra	PGP-Coordinator	9724059260					
15.	Prof. Sagar Maitra	HoD-Department of Agronomy	8336973919					
16.	Prof. Chitrasena Padhy	HoD-Department of Extension	9439805959					
17.	Prof. B. Praveen	HoD-Department of Plant Pathology	9440451395					
18.	Prof. V. Ramalakshmi	HoD-Department of Entomology	8895213248					
19.	Prof. Rahul Adhikari	HoD-Department of Soil Science	8984999653					
20.	Prof. S. Kameshwar rao	Deputy – Registrar, T&P Cell	9437723658					
21.	Prof. Tofan Nahak	Superintendent Boys' Hostel	7684052011					
22.	Prof. Manoj Samal	Superintendent Boys' Hostel	9778909992					
23.	Prof. Nandini Padhi	Superintendent Girls' Hostel	7991014433					
24.	Prof. Mandapati Roja	Superintendent Girl's Hostel	8144577522					
25.	Prof. Binod Kumar Padhi	Chief Hostel Superintendent	8984701276					
26.	Mr. Pramod Ku. Panigrahi	Chief Warden	7978695377					
27.	Ms. Kamala Devi	Warden (Girls)	9437448548					
EXTERN	AL COMMITTEE							
1.	District Collector / His Rep.	Member	06815222396					
	IIC, Paralakhemundi, Police							
2.	Station	Member	06815222100					
3.	IIC, Gurandi Police Station	Member	06815222100					
4.	Advocate (A. K. Parida)	Member	9438603057					
_	Press Reporter, (Sri. D.J.N.							
5.	Padhi)	Member	9861955494					

SENIC	OR BOY'S REPRESENTATIVES:	
1.	S.K.JAVEED AHMED	Member
2.	SARTHAK PRADHAN	Member
3.	MOHIT RANJAN DUTTA	Member
4.	BIKASH KUMAR AGRAWAL	Member
5.	SUMAN KUMAR ROUT	Member
6.	SUBHASIS KAR	Member
7.	SUBHRASIS SAMANTARAY	Member
8.	DARA SAI RISHI	Member
9.	INDRA KUMAR GURUNG (BHUTAN)	Member
10.	BOMMIREDDIPALLI SADGURU	Member
11.	PAKALAPATI MANOJ KUMAR	Member
12.	PAPINASH PADHIARY	Member
13.	PRATYUSH RANJAN PADHY	Member
14.	SUDHANSU SEKHAR NAYAK	Member
15.	GANESWAR RATH	Member
16.	N. GOURAV KUMAR PATRO	Member
17.	SUDHIRA NAYAK	Member
18.	SUBHRANSU SEKHAR RATH	Member
19.	DILIP SAHUKAR	Member
SENIC	OR GIRLS REPRESENTATIVES:	
1.	SAI SREE BISWAS	Member
2.	DEEPSHIKHA MAHALIK	Member
3.	PRITISMITA NAYAK	Member
4.	ANCHAL JOSHI	Member
5.	PARIJAT MANSINGH	Member
6.	GITIKA CHOUDHURY	Member
7.	VEDANTIKA SADANGI	Member
8.	SIMRAN PATEL	Member
9.	TENZIN LHADEN (BHUTAN)	Member
10.	JAYASHREE SETHI	Member
11.	G PUSPALATA	Member
12.	B HARIKA	Member
13.	GUPTANJALI PATRA	Member

Anita Patea REGISTRAR