

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BALANGIR CAMPUS

CUTM/BGR/Reg.Dir.Off/526/2018

## STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Date: 01/07/2018

Attn: All Students

Sub: Grievance Cell

As per the decision of Management, The Students Grievance Redressal Committee for students is constituted for Centurion University, Balangir Campus comprising the following members with immediate effect.

SL.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.	E-MAIL ID
NO.				
1	Mr. Somanath Sarangi,			
	In-Charge, SoAS, CUTM, Bgr.	Chairperson	9437890943	somanath@cutm.ac.in
2	Mr. Bhairab Kumar Majhi, Asst.Prof. Dept.			
	of Mathematics	Convenor	7008020226	bhairabakumar.majhi@cutm.ac.in
3	Mr. Tamal Chakraborthy, Asst. Prof. Dept.			
	of IT	Member	9437759780	tamalchakraborthy@cutm.ac.in
4	Mr. Debashish Tripathy, Asst. Prof. Dept.			
	Zoology	Member	8917281067	debashish.tripathy@cutm.ac.in
5	Mrs.Chinmayee Tripathy, Asst. Prof. Dept.			
	Zoology	Member	8895251818	chinmayee.tripathy@cutm.ac.in
6	Mr. Arindam Parichha, Asst. Prof. Dept.			
	Zoology	Member	8763956999	arindam_parichha@rediffmail.com
7	Mr. Padmanabha Mishra, Asst.Prof, Dept.			
	of Odia	Member	9937971839	padmanabha.mishra@cutm.ac.in
8	Ms. Sujata Acharya, Asst. Prof. Dept. of IT	Member	9439977670	sujata.acharya@cutm.ac.in
9	Ms. Manjulata Palei, Asst. Prof. Dept.			
	Botany	Member	7809796003	manjulata136@gmail.com
10	Mr. Bidhu Bhusan Sahu, Administration	Member	9437153793	bidhubhusan@cutm.ac.in

Other Members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 7 out of 10 members.

**Regional Director** 

Centurion University, Balangir

## Copy to:

- 1. All committee members
- 2. Director Office/Principal/HoD
- 3. Hostel Suppt./All Notice Board
- 4. Office Copy