

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Registrar/

Date: 17.10.2019

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

In continuation to the earlier notification dated 01.08.2019 for the Disciplinary **Committee** of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus stands reconstituted comprising the following members with immediate effect.

1. Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director, Bhubaneswar Campus	:	Chairman
2. Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean (Academic)	:	Member
3. Dr. Siba Prasad Parida, HOD-Zoology	:	Member
4. Dr. Bibhunandini Dash, Associate Professor, SoM	:	Member
5. Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & A)	:	Member
6. Mr. Chinmay Mohapatra, Sr. Manager (Collection)	:	Member
7. Mr. Nabin Kumar Dash, Sr. General Manager (GTET)	:	Member
8. Ms. Lekshmi Priya P.S, Chief Security Officer	:	Member
9. Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean Students' Welfare	:	Convener

Other members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 5 out of 9 members.

Avita Patra REGISTRAR

Copy to:

- 1. All Members
- 2. Vice Chancellor
- 3. Chief Executive Officer
- 4. Pro Vice Chancellor
- 5. All Deans, All HODs
- 6. All faculty & staff members
- 7. All Notice Boards / Hostel Notice Boards (Boys / Girls)
- 8. File