

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT **Bhubaneswar Campus**

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./ARC/2021

NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni is hereby constituted with the following members as per guidelines issued by the University Grants **Commission.** The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1. Members Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director - Chairman

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Nodal Officer & Convener

Mobile No. 9437171119

E-mail ID: prasant.mohanty@cutm.ac.in

Dr. Dipankar Bhattacharyay, Pro VC Prof. Sumit Ranjan Ukil, Director (SoM) Dr. Umakanta Nayak, Dean (SoM)

Prof. S. Jha, Dean (SoPAHS)

Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean(Students' Welfare)

Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, HOD-CSE Dr. Harish Chandra Mohanta, HOD-ECE Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal, HOD, EEE Dr. Kamal Kumar Barik, HOD-Civil

Mrs. Prajna Paramita Debata, HOD-Mechanical

Dr. Tapan Dash, HOD, Physics Dr. Atia Arzoo, HOD-Chemistry Dr. Rukumini Mishra, HOD-Botany Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, HOD-Zoology

Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)

Mr. Nabin Kumar Dash, Sr. Manager(Hospitality & Students Relation)

Mr. Rabinarayan Routray, Director (Sports) Mr. Jayadev Mallick, Dy. Security Officer

External Representatives: Representative of District Collector: Tahasildar, Jatni

Police Station: Mr. Biswa Ranjan Sahoo, IIC: Jatni Tahasil

Advocate: Mr. Birendra Kumar Pattnaik Press Person: Mr. Abani Routray Parents: Mr. Siba Prasad Patnaik

Students Representative:

(Senior Boys)

1. Sibsankar Nayak, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, Zoology

2. Soumya Ranjan Behera, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, SoFS

Date: 16.09.2021

3. Rhitig Pattnaik, 3rd Sem, MBA

4. Rati Ranjan Mishra, 3rd Sem, M.Tech 5. Raghunath Choudhury, 7th Sem, B.Pharm 6. Abhilash Mishra, 7th Sem, B.Pharm

7. Aditya Kumar, 7th Sem, B.Pharm

8. Ritik Rajat Behera, 5th Sem, B.Pharm

9. Phanibhusan Das, 5th Sem, B.Pharm

10. Pritam Kumar Nayak, 5th Sem, CSE

11. A Shiva Reddy, 5th Sem, Aerospace

12. Renukanta Nayak, 5th Sem, B.Sc, Chem.

13. Shreavansh Agrawal, 5th Sem, BBA

4. Students Representative:

1. Sunanda Priyadarshini, 3rd Sem, MBA

2. Geetisudha Sahu, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, Zoology

(Senior Girls)

3. Snigdharani Panda, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, Zoology

4. Sikha Rani Sahu, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, Zoology

5. Snigdha Sudha Mishra, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, Math.

6. Sangya Manjari Barik, 7th Sem, B.Pharm

7. Oisika Mohanty, 7th Sem, B.Pharm

8. Pratyusha Patra, 5th Sem, B.Pharm

9. Sanjana Das, 5th Sem, BBA

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean(Academic), CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni with Mobile No.9437171119. Anita Patra

REGISTRAR