CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Centurion UNIVERSITY Shaping Lives... Empowering Communities...

Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg. Off./ARC/2020

Date: 14.08.2020

NOTICE

Anti-Ragging Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni is hereby constituted with the following members **as per guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission.** The committee will look to the grievance of the students regarding ragging related incidents and recommend action to be initiated.

1.	Members :	Prof. Jagannath Padhi, Director - Chairman Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Nodal Officer & Convener Mobile No. 9437171119 E-mail ID: prasant.mohanty@cutm.ac.in Dr. Dipankar Bhattacharyay, Dean(SoAS) Dr. Umakanta Nayak, Dean (SoM) Prof. S. Jha, Dean (SoPAHS) Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean(Students' Welfare) Dr. Sujata Chakravarty, HOD-CSE Mr. Harish Chandra Mohanta, HOD-ECE Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal, HOD, EEE Dr. Sudhansu Kumar Samal, HOD, EEE Dr. Kamal Kumar Barik, HOD-Civil Mrs. Prajna Paramita Debata, HOD-Mechanical Dr. Tapan Dash, HOD, Physics Dr. Atia Arzoo, HOD-Chemistry Dr. Rukumini Mishra, HOD-Botany Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, HOD-Botany Dr. Yashaswi Nayak, HOD-Zoology Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.) Mr. Nabin Kumar Dash, Sr. General Manager (GTET) Mr. Rabinarayan Routray, Director (Sports) Ms. Lekshmi Priya P.S, Chief Security Officer	
2.	External Representatives :	Representative of District Collector : Tahasildar, Jatni Police Station: Mr. Biswa Ranjan Sahoo, IIC : Jatni Tahasil Advocate: Mr. Birendra Kumar Pattnaik Press Person: Mr. Abani Routray Parents: Mr. Bishnu Charan Swain	
3.	Students Representative : (Senior Boys)	 Niranjan Nayak, 3rd Sem., M.Sc.Bo. Mayank Rawal, 7th Sem., CSE. Jyotir Jagadananda Sahu,5th Sem, B.Sc.Ph Nihar Ranjan Mohapatra,5th Sem,Diplom Satyajit Pradhan. 3rd Sem. M.Sc., Chem. Gurujyoti Rout, 3rd Sem, M.Sc.Zo Pralaya Swain,5th Sem, Diploma Subham Panigrahi, 7th Sem, B. Pharm Ritwick Daw, 7th Sem., ME 	
4.	Students Representative : (Senior Girls)	 Alpana Patra, 3rd Sem, M.Sc, CMB Amrita Garnayak, 3rd sem, M.Sc., Bo. Swarnali Roychowdhury, 3rd Sem. MA Mda Subhangi Patra, 5th Sem, ECE 	 Jayeeta Dandapat, 3rd B.Sc.Opt. Piyali Deb, 5th sem, B.Sc., Chem. Akanksha Rout, 3rd Sem, M.Sc., Zo Athira B. Nair, 7th Sem, ECE

Students in distress owing to ragging related incidents can access the Nodal Officer Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Dean(Academic), CUTM, Bhubaneswar Campus, Jatni with Mobile No.9437171119.

Avita Patra

REGISTRAR