

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

OFFICE COMMUNICATION

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./02/2019

DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus with the following members for the Session 2019-20. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. P. S. Rao, Dean SoET (**Chairman**)
- (2) Prof. M. Devender Reddy, Dean MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Satya Prasad Nanda, Dean Administration MSSSoA
- (4) Prof. Subhendu Kumar Mishra, PGP Coordinator, SoM
- (5) Prof. Prajna Pani, Professor, SoSS
- (6) Prof. Binod Padhy, Chief Hostel Superintendent
- (7) Mr. Pramod Kumar Panigrahi, Chief Hostel Warden
- (8) Prof. Sandipan Pine, Deputy Registrar (Admin.) (Convenor)

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Date: 03.07.2019

Copy to: (i) All Deans

- (ii) All HoDs
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC
- (v) All Notice Boards