

CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admin./45(I)/2020

Date: 08.01.2020

ETHICS COMMITTEE FOR RESEARCH

As directed by the Vice-Chancellor, the Ethics Committee for Research bearing the following members for the committee are as under. The Committee will provide advice and guidance to the academic community on all matters about academic research ethics.

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Supriya Pattanayak, Vice-Chancellor
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Anita Patra, Registrar and Convenor
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Dipankar Bhattacharyay, Pro VC (Research and Learning)
- 4. Prof. (Dr.) Smita Mishra Panda, Professor, SoM
- 5. Prof. (Dr.) Umkanta Nayak, Dean SoM
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) Prasant Kumar Mohanty, Dean Academics and SoET
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Yashaswi Nayak, Dean SoAS
- 8. Prof. (Dr.) Gurudutta Pattnaik, Dean, School of Pharmacy
- 9. Prof. Sunil Jha, Dean SoPAHS
- 10. Prof. (Dr.) M Devender Reddy, Dean MSSSoA
- 11. Prof. (Dr.) S P Nanda, Dean Admin, MSSSoA
- 12. Prof. (Dr.) Nitesh Badagayan, Dean SoVET

Anita Patra

REGISTRAR, CUTM, Odisha